League sponsor - Vanarama

Contact ATFC


Alfreton Town Football Club
The Impact Arena
North Street
Alfreton
Derbyshire
DE55 7FZ
Tel: 01773 830277
Email: a.raisin@alfretontownfootballclub.com

Chairman: Wayne Bradley, Tel. 01159 392090 extension 107 (business hours)

Club Secretary: Andrew Raisin 07813 357393. Email: a.raisin@alfretontownfootballclub.com

General Enquires: enquiries@alfretontownfootballclub.com

Commercial: 01773 830277. Email: enquiries@alfretontownfootballclub.com

Programme Editor: Lisa Towerzey, 01159 392090 ext. 107. Email: lisa@healthcaremedia.co.uk

The official Alfreton Town FC match day programme is produced by Image2print Limited Email: mark@image2print.co.uk

Press Officer: Amar Sharma - 07957 157545. Email: amar.sharma93@ntlworld.com

Official website manager: Richard Rutherford: 07831 122465. Email: richard6578@hotmail.co.uk

Health and Safety Manager: Richard Rutherford

Matchday Safety Officer: Derrick Smith: 07724 113232.

Football in the Community officer: Andrew Raisin: 07813 357393.

Development Team Manager: Jamie Brough: 07912 862597.

Club Shop manager: Brian Thorpe: 01773 836251.

ATFC Supporters' Association:
Ian McRoy: 01246 861457 or 07807 609753.
Mark Thorpe: 01773 836251 or 07857 558401.

Club photographer: Dom Hynes, 07401 350077. Email: dhynes1998@gmail.com.